Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Books » I found a book titled “Everything Men Know About Women” – It is filled with about 100 blank pages.

I found a book titled “Everything Men Know About Women” – It is filled with about 100 blank pages.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I am not making this up or joking. This book is real. Google it yourself. Someone managed to sell a book without any content in it to millions of people.

Psychologist Dr. Alan Francis is the supposed writer of this book titled “Everything Men Know About Women” which has 100 blank pages!!!! Its just too funny.

The truth is that Alan Francis actually a pseudo-name for Cindy Cashman.

Cindy Cashman is an Author,Entrepreneur, Businesswoman, and also a Public speaker.
I think she is a very smart woman for being able to sell over a million copies of a blank book.

Probably what she is trying to say is that men know absolutely nothing about women.


8 Comments

  1. jay says:

    Seriously?

  2. otto says:

    I feel so honored to be the first to comment. All of my hardwork and dedication has paid off. Getting the top
    comment has been a dream of mine for many years,and i would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost i would like to thank
    god for giving me this opportunity. Next i would like to thank my parents. I want to thank my dog Nelson, for always there for me. I would also like to thank my pet
    tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week.
    Next i would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that i need to get through the day. I also want to thank Corey Nelson for giving me someone to beat in Mario Party. This is a special moment in my life and i would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that i will never forget.
    I just remembered a few other people i would like to thank; facebook, the fish i caught in the third grade, my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on facebook, my house because without it i would be homeless, and last but not least i would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comment on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my goodluck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how i did this, i would say,you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the kids out there reading this, i would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the top comment is amazing, thank you everyone.

  3. Pam says:

    If this were Facebook, I would definitely hit the “Like” button for Otto’s comment.

  4. livelytwist says:

    For real? Wish I had thought of this book concept first!

  5. It only means that men know nothing about women! 🙂

  6. […] There’s an actual book with the title “Everything Men Know About Women” that has 100 blank pages. Psychologist Dr. Alan Francis is the supposed writer of this book and another catch here is that Dr. Alan Francis is a pseudo-name for Cindy Cashman- an Author, Entrepreneur, Businesswoman, and also a Public speaker. What she is trying to say through this book is that Men know nothing about Women. The Book has sold over a million copies. (Source) […]

What's your opinion,leave a comment