Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Talk » Tori Spelling’s Baby Bump *sigh*

Tori Spelling’s Baby Bump *sigh*

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Are you as surprised as i am when some pregnant women seem look so good when they are pregnant? Sometimes even looking better than when they weren’t pregnant?Tori Spelling,who announced her fourth pregnancy in March was photographed  with husband Dean McDermott, and their youngest child, seven-month-old Hattie this past weekend .She has two other children, five-year-old Liam and Stella, who turns four next month. She got pregnant again only 5 Months After Birth Of  her third child.

I dont get it!She looks amazing!i swear its unexplainable.I dont have kids yet and i am not married but seriously i wouldn’t mind getting pregnant and looking like this or even better.

hot!

She has been quoted saying her husband finds her sexy when she is pregnant.She also was quoted saying :

‘I’m never as happy as when I’m pregnant.’And Dean can’t keep his hands off me! He’s like, “You’re the sexiest pregnant woman”.’

‘I literally would have 10 babies if I could!’

(Huh? 10 babies? in this day and time?)

Check out  pictures of her from her previous Pregnancies:

This is at 5 months!
11 Comments

  1. sharon says:

    you are right audrina,she looks gorg!

  2. lola says:

    what can we do if some people are blessed with some unique genes?just look how sexy she looks in the black bikini.I cannot wear that bikini with my unpregnant body. seeing pictures like this makes me jealous

  3. sam says:

    Beautiful skin,beautiful body,no sign of stretchmarks,definitely my kind of lady .

  4. Gracie says:

    who tells this female celebrities that we want to see their naked bodies?if could not even stand seeing my body when i was pregnant.this things makes us real women feel insecure.

  5. Noah says:

    Whats not to like here.The pregnancy seems to not have affected her waist ,this is one sexy pregnant woman.

  6. Racheal says:

    Beautiful pictures

  7. boomiebol says:

    she sure looks amazing

  8. now THAT is one yummy mummy!

  9. Subhan Zein says:

    Hot Mama! LOL 🙂

  10. latestwithVR says:

    I agree with you I’m haven’t been preggers in 3 years, but these chicks look better than me now, while they are with child. LOL.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

