Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Uncategorized » Summer Time with a Red Balloon

Summer Time with a Red Balloon

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Lady D Makeup

Mac Red Balloon Lipstick Mac Red Balloon Lipstick

I received a Mac gift card for my birthday last year, I’m actually quite shocked I held out this long. I was actually waiting for Mac to put out something that really caught my eye and spoke to me until I obsessed and dreamed about it. Oh the mind of a makeup addict!  And I missed out on the Punk Couture collection(I’m glad I did because I have enough dark lipsticks).

Mac usually puts out some really nice lip shades for spring and summer. I bought Red Balloon and as you can see it’s not quite red, at least on my lips. I LOVE Mac’s Amplified finishes so this was a no brainer to me. I really wish they had more Amplified because the finish gives excellent coverage and silky smooth. Sigh… I really like this lipstick although I’m sure it can be easily duped. This…

View original post 99 more words


What's your opinion,leave a comment

