Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Uncategorized » When My Hair Turns Grey

When My Hair Turns Grey

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


iiThinks

ed4b31e13a464105ef68fa5fe5d72fb0

When my hair turns grey and
I reach the sunset of age
I wonder what regrets
Would flood my heart

I would not care
If I left this world
Without fame or riches
A legacy, leaving my name
On towers built up high

I would regret
Not protecting the orphan child
Who cried late at night
All alone
Wondering how he’d survive

I would regret
Not helping the homeless man
Hungry in the biting cold
Hoping for shelter
Just this night

I would regret
Not spreading one more smile
Giving one more hug
And bringing joy
To those in need of hope

So before I die
I’ll do my best
To touch a heart
And change this world
One person at a time

…..

Image found at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/ernstschade/332917786/in/photostream/

View original post


What's your opinion,leave a comment

