Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » Blake Lively is Queen at Cannes this Year.

Blake Lively is Queen at Cannes this Year.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Face of Gucci Blake Lively has wowed me since she arrived at Cannes.

So far so good,everything gown Blake Lively has worn on the Red Carpet at Cannes has been truly glamorous and just what i had like and hoped to see .

Take a look at all her gowns so far:

At the opening ceremony on wednesday afternoon she wore this beautiful Burgundy Gucci Gown,Casadei shoes, Lorraine Schwartz jewellery.

She didn’t stop there,Blake wore this incredible Channel Couture gown and Sophia Webster shoes at the Mr. Turner premiere on Thursday,that took my breath away.

Did you notice that the dress also has pockets on the sides.

Later ,for an appearance on the Le Grand Journal TV show she showed up in a short floral Giambattista Valli Haute Couture mini dress and Stuart Weitzman sandals.

How does she always manage to look so good?

My favourite gown from her just has to be the strapless, black and white Gucci gown. It was like she was channelling Grace Kelly.

8 Comments

  1. Blake and her stylist know how to Turn It Out!! I dont think i’ve ever seen her make a red carpet faux-pas, and i love the way she is slim with curves and a glow!!

    • Audrina says:

      According to reports she doesn’t use a stylist. I think she has great style. Her character in gossip girl can’t even compare.

      • I love Blake but if she told me that I’d tell her point blank: Make you no lie O! She may not have a stylist, but I’ll put money down on the possibility of her using someone to bring her a range of pieces to choose from, someone makes those calls to the Press to pull samples, someone is steaming those clothes, someone is running round picking up jewellery, someone is making sure she is front row of those shows: last time I checked that’s a Stylist’s job…

  2. Kay says:

    She is even more beautiful in person,I had the privilege of interviewing last year. Wonderful personality too. Ryan Reynolds sure hit the jackpot marrying her.

  3. Serena says:

    Hi Audrina,beautiful post about the fabulous Blake Lively at cannes but Jessica Chastain has also been really moviestar camera ready at cannes and you didn’t feature kendall jenner,its her first time at cannes. She is a newbie but has great fashion prospects.

  4. Hey, great post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion, style and pop culture. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

  5. Zezee says:

    OMG she always has fab dresses. That’s part of the reason I enjoyed watching Gossip Girls.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

