Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » Photos from the Ongoing Cannes Film Festival.

Photos from the Ongoing Cannes Film Festival.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


If you are an avid reader on this blog,you would know that the Cannes Film Festival is the Highlight of my year. I love the Movie,the stars,the fashion glamour and everything that comes with it. Thankfully this year Celebrities brought their A-game .

Sonam Kapoor in Annamika Khanna. Gorgeous! This girl can do no wrong in my eyes.

Lea Seydoux in Prada. Don’t you just love the colour of this gown?

Liya Kebede

Frieda Pinto looks lovely in Michael Kors.

Many thanks to the Expendables cast on bringing some awareness on the crisis going in my country.

Blake Lively

Karlie Kloss

Sophia Coppola in Valentino

Gong-Li in Roberto Cavalli

Zhang Ziyi in Stephane Rolland

Zoe Saldana

Nicole Kidman in Armani Prive.

Jane Fonda in Ellie Saab.( By the way do u guys recognise this dress? Its the same gown Angelina Jolie wore to the Oscars earlier this year)

Cate Blanchett in Givenchy

Senegalese-French Actress Aissa Maiga looked great in this white crisscross bodice gown .

Natasha Poly looks absolutely divine in this Oscar dela rental gown.

Frederique bel

Isabeli Fontana in a Tufi Duek gown.

Salma Hayek in Saint Laurent.

Eva Longoria in a Gabriela Cadena gown.

5 Comments

  1. nikita says:

    Great job.

  2. Lynn says:

    I am having a hard time choosing who my favourite is,there are so many beautiful gowns. Good update Audrina.

  3. Rukayat says:

    I want to look like Jane Fonda when I am her age.

  4. Kay says:

    All I have to say is that Karlie kloss and Gong li’s dresses are very ugly. No I mean Fugly really fugly.

  5. Zezee says:

    These ones are very creative. Looking down the list, I couldn’t help thinking of fairies, battle princesses, and the transformation of the Beast (in Beauty and the Beast) to a beautiful fellow. Weird, I know. But these made my imagination run wild and I love that. Love Love Natasha Poly’s gown.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

