Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » April 2014 Covers

April 2014 Covers

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Lena Dunham covers Glamour Magazine,Amanda Seyfried and Emma Watson cover W and Elle’s April issues,
respectively. Jennifer Lopez looks gorgeous as usual in a Chanel swimsuit for InStyle’s annual color issue, while Lauren Conrad is on the cover of Allure’s latest issue .

5 Comments

  1. I was never a huge fan of Lauren. I found her very Vanilla. But I have to give it to her to still be gracing front covers and still being relevant without being involved in predictable scandals!

    • Audrina says:

      I agree,and she is also very likeable and her style is very feminine and Elegant. What do you think about the Emma Watson Cover and Amanda Sefried Cover ?

  2. Well Emma Watson bores me to tears and I think the media try too hard to make her the next ‘Brit Thing’. They are desperately looking for the next Helena B.C/Kate Winslet/Keira K: in my opinion, they need to keep looking! As for Amanda S, she has a FANTASTIC look but as an actress, she bores me to no end. I have no interest in getting to know either actress, i.e. who they are dating, what they are wearing etc. I’m old school, the actresses who I wanted to know stuff like that were Winona Ryder, Christina Ricci, Demi Moore, Angelina Jolie B.B(before Brad) etc.

    Having said alllll of that, I get that these are the actresses ‘now’, hence why they are gracing front covers…

  3. Fioricet line says:

    Beautiful Covers.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

