Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » My Favourite looks this week

My Favourite looks this week

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Genevieve Nnaji

Adriana Lima

Maeghan Markle

Nazanin Boniadi

Molly Sims

Katie Lowes

Alicia Keys

Toke Makinwa

4 Comments

  1. Adelaide says:

    Hey audrina, please do you know who designed the dress Molly Sims is wearing?

  2. Like Molly Sims dress, Rachel Zoe is her stylist (who I love) and she really knows how to knock it right out of the park whether she reigns it in or goes all out. I love Alicia, I love the Songs in A Minor Alicia even more, she is so beautiful but clothes-wise, majority of the time I look at her, I sigh and wish I was her stylist!

What's your opinion,leave a comment

