Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » My Favourite looks this week.

My Favourite looks this week.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Nicole Scherzinger out and about. Now what I like her is the blazer. It by All saint sleel.

Naomi Campell is wearing Zac Posen and is in Australia promoting her show “the face”.

Toke Makinwa at the Johnny Walker VIP event in Lagos,Nigeria.

Naomie Harris is at the Royal Screening of the Mandela Long Walk to Freedom wearing a gown by Alexander McQueen.

Jessica Biel is wearing a black Giambattista Valli black crop top and skirt at the premier of her new Movie the truth about Emanuel .

Sandra Bullock looks so pretty in this dress by Carolina Herrera for Gravity Premier in Tokyo.

Supermodel Bar Rafaeli is wearing Michael Kors at new Michael Kors store opening in Milan, Italy.

I really loved this Jumpsuit by Lover that Hayden Panettiere wore to the CMT Artist of the year Award. The lace detail at the top is lovely and the fit is perfect for her.

Gabrielle Union is wearing Prada and is at the 2013 Alvin Ailey American Dance Theaters Opening Night and Benefit Gala. The only reason this dress is on my list is because Gabrielle Union is wearing it. 🙂

Rita Ora is at the British Fashion Awards,wearing Vivienne Westwood.

Singer Alicia Keys looks Amazing in this Yellow Stella McCartney gown.

And last but not least,everyone’s favourite princess Kate Middleton

She was also at the Royal Screening of the Mandela Long Walk to Freedom. She is wearing Roland Mouret. I really like the way she is styled here,with the clutch and Necklace,but I prefer the way she was styled the last time she wore this dress.

See?

What do u think about my choices this week?

9 Comments

  1. eleonore mosimann says:

    Wow! beautiful!! I love the gold piece, it really adds on originality and grace to the classic black dress!

  2. Meki says:

    I love your choices Audrina. My best are Kate Middleton,Bar and Alicia keys. That yellow gown is Killah!

  3. Cynthia says:

    I am on the fence on Hayden Panetierre’s jumpsuit and Gabrielle Union’s gown. I don’t mind kate’s recycling of her of clothes,because she shows you that you can wear one dress as many times as you want if properly styled. Naomie Harris on the other hand looks stunning.

  4. Tosin says:

    Jessica Biel please say no to crop tops,they make you look bloated.

  5. Lily says:

    so many beautiful clothes. If I had to choose I will go with Bar Rafhaeli. Her Model figure worked well with the suit.

  6. RoSy says:

    Nice looks My fave is the Duchess. Simply stunning.

  7. Makimo says:

    Rita Ora is my favorite. Princess Kate looks way more elegant and classy with the jewellery and black shoes. She looks like a real princess.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

