Audrina1759's Blog

Home » News » R.I.P Paul Walker

R.I.P Paul Walker

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I and fans of the Fast and furious franchise are still in shock and very sad about the news on the death of Paul Walker. He died yesterday on his way to a charity event when the car he was in crashed and exploded. He was 40. Police are still investigating the cause of his death.

R.I.P. Paul Walker We will miss you.

7 Comments

  1. reocochran says:

    This is kind of eerie, like it was prophetic… Strange and I hope they examine the car carefully!

  2. moonstone34 says:

    Its crazy that he’s gone and I agree with the previous comment its very eerie.
    I didn’t believe it when I first saw it on twitter. Sad.

    xo, Jackie
    http://www.stylemydreams.wordpress.com

  3. Solomon says:

    Why do some people become more famous after they die? He is more famous in death than in his life time. A lot of people saying rip didn’t care to know if he existed when he was alive.

  4. Meki says:

    He died too fast, I am furious.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

