Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » My favourite looks this week

My favourite looks this week

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


miranda-kerr

Miranda Kerr

Naomi Campell in Cavalli

beyonce-nyc-burberry-metal-collar-trench-coat

 Beyonce looks fab in this Bubbery Coat

Chanel-Iman-J-Mendel-Spring-2014

 Chanel Iman in this pretty  J.Mendel minidress at the label’s Madison Avenue boutique opening.

Fergie at the Universal Children’s Day New Global Program Launch in a L.G.B. Printed Blazer, Loree Rodkin Horn Necklace,  Fausto Puglisi Plaid trousers, and  Fergie Podium shoes

5 Comments

  1. I couldnt believe the dress Naomi is wearing is by Cavalli, as the brand normally do more garish, sexy pieces…I always know a dress is Cavalli if its a loud print, is slashed way up to the Hoo Hah, and with a a gaping front. Well done Cavalli for serving up a totally different style!
    Ps been meaning to say, I see you have been trying different blog layouts, I like this one

    • Audrina says:

      I changed my theme since August. I guess you have been commenting via your wordpress reader that’s why you didn’t notice. This theme works really well for me,I am sticking with it (well until something better comes).
      I know what you mean when you say you can tell the designer of a dress by looking at it. I can tell a dress is Chanel,Valentino or Versace or Oscar de la renta or Prada because those designers just stand out.
      I also used to be able to tell a Givenchy gown or dress when I see it,but that’s no longer the case since that Ricardo guy came in. I don’t like the clothes they put out now. Its not that the designs are bad, they are just not “Givenchy” looking enough to me if you know what I mean.

  2. Oh wow, thats a good list of Designers you can spot! I must admit Givenchy isnt one of those brands, I’ve critically followed through the years, so I have no clue of how the brand has changed visually/aesthetically. I just had eye surgery and did get a pair of Givenchy bones to stylishly hide under as I travel to Gidi soon!

  3. Pascal says:

    I am not into fashion,but I am into beautiful women and can I just say that all the ladies look stunning.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

