Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » My Favourite looks of the week

My Favourite looks of the week

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Hello Everyone,I can’t believe its Friday, how time flies. These are my favourite looks for this week.

Olivia Palermo’s skirt (which I really like) is by Chloe and her shoes are Manolo Blahnik

I really liked Angela Simmons's Zara top with Zipper detail

I really liked Angela Simmons’s Zara top with Zipper detail

Angela Simmons.

Angela Simmons.

I loved all 3 dresses Kerry Washington wore for her appearances yesterday.

I loved all 3 dresses Kerry Washington wore for her appearances yesterday.The first dress is by Tory Burch,the second dress is by Max Mara and the third is a Michael Kors dress.

I really liked Kourtney Kardashian's Red Dress with the Moschino belt  and her Tom ford shoes.

I really liked Kourtney Kardashian’s Red Dress with the Moschino belt and her Tom ford shoes.

Katy Perry at Paris Fashion week.

Katie Holmes also at the premiere of “Gravity” in New York City in an Azzedine Alaïa dress

Katie Holmes at the premiere of “Gravity” in New York City in an Azzedine Alaïa dress

Emma Watson also at the “Gravity” Premier is wearing a white of shoulder J. Mendel dress.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

