Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » My Favourite looks of the week

My Favourite looks of the week

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Iggy Azaleas is at the Samsung
Galaxy 3 Preview Launch in a
Vionnet Jacket and Satin Trousers

Iggy Azaleas is at the Samsung
Galaxy 3 Preview Launch in a
Vionnet Jacket and Satin Trousers

Victoria Kimani at the Sisters with soul Concert

Victoria Kimani at the Sisters with soul Concert

Michelle Dockery in a Black leather Moto Jacket and Black and white stripped skirt

Michelle Dockery in a Black leather Moto Jacket and Black and white stripped skirt

Kim Kardashian filiming her show in Los Angeles in a Green cargo jumpsuit and Saint Laurent Shoes

Kim Kardashian filiming her show in Los Angeles in a Green cargo jumpsuit and Saint Laurent Shoes

I like the way Annie Idibia looks with her growing baby bump.

I like the way Annie Idibia looks with her growing baby bump.

Actress Mary Elizabeth Winstead in Andrew GN at the A.C.O.D(Adult Children of Divorce) Premier.Love!

Actress Mary Elizabeth Winstead in Andrew GN at the A.C.O.D(Adult Children of Divorce) Premier.Love!

My sincere apologies to all those that expected me to post on last Sunday’s emmy’s. I have been experiencing some technical difficulties. I hope things work out as soon as possible – Audrina

3 Comments

  1. shenna says:

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be happy if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. The Hook says:

    You have great taste, my friend.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

