Audrina1759's Blog

Home » News » Check out the New Apple Mac Pro

Check out the New Apple Mac Pro

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Yep that’s the new Mac Pro, its a cylindrical desktop PC. .I guess Apple decided that the regular shapes we all know are too outdated for this generation. Being an Apple product user I was impressed by the new design but the first question that came to my mind was “how do I use a cylindrical computer”(did anyone think the same way as me)? I still do think its amazing though.

Some people have made fun of it that it looks like a dustbin,some said it looks like a cup. Do you like the new design,more importantly would you use it?

The new Apple Mac Pro is also quite small as it is 9.9 inches. It is also said to be up to 2.5 times faster than the current model we all know. It is also said to be able to run up to three Ultra HD displays simultaneously,support up to 12-core configurations,and ECC memory is at 1866MHz DDR3. It will be available later this year.

9 Comments

  1. seyi says:

    I didn’t see it at first, but taking a closer look it actually looks like a dustbin.

  2. It does look like a dustbin…which is weird. But it sounds great.

  3. The Hook says:

    Weird, but incredible.

  4. Miss Lou says:

    We have an Apple Mac – It’s about 2 years old now, though still works fine. I personally don’t use it. I have a habit of saying Apples are only good for making fruit salad and I have a PC and Android in protest.

    However, we just brought the latest apple TV and I love it for streaming through to our Lounge room Television!

  5. Thank you! It’s my first look at the new mac-interesting…

What's your opinion,leave a comment

