Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Awards » BEST MOMENT AWARD

BEST MOMENT AWARD

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I received  the Best Moment Award a while ago.I want to say a big thank you to Michael

MY NOMINEES:

missayodele

shiroknowes

Yvie Sismee

sharingmemyselfandi

latestwithVR

Stylish Rogue

Musings of a Stylista

kimberlyakinola

Coco J. Ginger

Reading Pleasure

I love green inspiration

8 Comments

  1. Hey Audrina, big congratulations and thank you for nominating me 🙂

  2. SerachShiro says:

    Hi congratulations 🙂 lovely Audrina and thank you so much for nominate me !

  3. Congratulations, dear. And thanks a million for the nomination 🙂

  4. Thanks Audrina, I really appreciate it you nominating me and a big congrats to you too on this award, you totally deserve it. xoxo.

  5. […] thank you to audrina1759 of audrina1759.wordpress.com  for giving me this award – really appreciate it and by the way you all should check out her […]

  6. Congrats and thank you Audrina. 🙂

  7. jay says:

    Congratulations Audrina.

  8. RoSy says:

    Congratulations on your Best Moment Award!
    And – thank you for sharing the moment with me too 🙂

What's your opinion,leave a comment

