Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Awards » THE SHINE ON AWARD !!!

THE SHINE ON AWARD !!!

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I just received SHINE ON AWARD.  I want to say a big thank you to for this .

THE RULES:

1. You must thank the person who has given you the award.

2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.

3. Link person who nominated you for the award.

4.  State seven things about me.

SO HERE WE GO :

1. I am Nigerian, and i love my country (a lot of people ask where am from).

2. I love watching Movies

3. I love blogging.

4. I hate being idle.

5. GOD comes first in my life .

6. Music is my life, (the lyrics are my story)

7. I cant stand stupidity and  i don’t take rubbish from anyone..

 

MY SEVEN NOMINATIONS

Joy

J.D. Gallagher

Zezee

readinpleasure

Sushil Kumar

whocouldknowthen

Fashion Tag (Dana Cristina)

 

13 Comments

  1. Michael says:

    Hiiii. I noticed you did not make your nominations 🙂

  2. audrina1759 says:

    i just did,refresh your page.

  3. Thanks for the award, Audrina!!

  4. Joy says:

    Congrats, much deserved for your wonderful blog (and thanks for the love). Love your 7 self facts.

  5. audrina thanks so much for the nomination!!! and congrats sweetie 🙂 xoxox

  6. Congrats, my dear. And thanks a million for the nomination 🙂

  7. RoSy says:

    Congratulations & keep shining! 🙂

  8. Zezee says:

    So cool! Thanks Audrina!!

  9. […] would like to thank Audrina for nominating me for the Shine On Award. It was great to see […]

  10. Congrats, again, Audrina, and enjoyed reading all your facts! 🙂

  11. Anguiano says:

    Hello you have a great site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us and Congratulations!

What's your opinion,leave a comment

