Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Uncategorized » Super Sweet Blogging Award

Super Sweet Blogging Award

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

Thank you,DeDivahDeals  for  THE SUPER SWEET BLOGGING AWARD!

RULES

Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.

Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.

Nominate your nominees on their blog.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE 5 SWEET QUESTIONS

(Please all nominees answer the same questions)

  1. Cookies or Cake? – CAKE
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? – Vanilla
  3. Favorite Sweet Treat? – Pringles (i know it doesnt count as sweet,but thats what i like)
  4. When do you crave sweet things most? – once in a while.
  5. Sweet Nickname – Drea,dre

I am nominating the following  bloggers

Sharmishtha Basu

Michael

RispainStyle

jollof

Jordan Latour

shiroknowes

I HAVE A VOICE

RoSy

My Fashion S/ash Life

LAND OF FUN

14 Comments

  1. DeDivahDeals says:

    I know what you mean about your treats – you like what you like!

  2. Congratulations, Audrina

  3. Michael says:

    Thanks a lot dear for the nomination. I really appreciate it. You make me feel like eating cake though 🙂 Congratulations on your well deserved award…. hug…hug

  4. RispainStyle says:

    Thanks for your nomination dear.

  5. Congrats, Audrina, you are most deserving! 🙂

  6. […] was never noticed. So, glory to GOD for making my blog a multiple award winner. To my new friend, Audrina, I want to say God bless you real good for this honour. I really appreciate […]

  7. Michael says:

    Hiiii Audrina…I hope you don’t mind another award cos i just nominated you for the BEST MOMENT AWARD. Please check out my post @ http://justmikemon.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/glory-to-god-for-the-two-time-best-moment-award/… CONGRATULATIONS dear 🙂

  8. RoSy says:

    Congratulations Audrina! And – thank you for sharing the sweet treat with me 🙂

  9. Congrats audrina….. have fun!

  10. Amarachi says:

    Congrats. I am sure you deserve it your site rocks.

  11. […] and opinions…in cyber space. Awards like these motivate me to write more! To my dear fan Audrina I’m saying a big THANK YOU + Virtual Hug for this SUPER SWEET BLOGGING AWARD! […]

What's your opinion,leave a comment

