Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Entertainment » Tais Araujo at the 66th Cannes Film Festival 2013

Tais Araujo at the 66th Cannes Film Festival 2013

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Brazilian soap opera star Tais Araujo wore all white on the red carpet at the Cannes Film Festival on 24 May 2013.

Apart from Aishwarya Rai,Tais Araujo is the second person i was eager to see at Cannes. Tais arrived at the premiere for The Immigrant in a sequin-clad white gown and a chic cropped hairdo. Tais is a Brazilian Actress,Model and L’Oreal Ambassador for Brazil.

                                

14 Comments

  1. tope says:

    She is a beautiful lady. Is she American?

  2. May says:

    She reminds of Halle berry.

  3. shiroknowes says:

    She’s beautiful and looks like a goddess 🙂

  4. Ed says:

    Preta! Preta from shades of sin. Her real name is Tais Araujo? My sis is gonna love this. She is her die hard fan. She is planning a trip to Brazil hoping to see her,like that would happen.

  5. Yinka says:

    I prefer her with long hair. Why did she have cut her hair? What’s with women and shorter hair these days. She stills looks just as beautiful I just hate short hair.

  6. Terrence says:

    I had to google her to find out who she was. She is mighty fine. Black Brazilian women are the truth. No doubt.

  7. The Hook says:

    Beautiful share – literally!

  8. Sharmishtha says:

    I am one of those who is not touched by bachchan family charisma 🙂
    among them four I liked Jaya Bachchan the most.

    • audrina1759 says:

      I like Jaya. I watched two of her appearances on koffee with karan. I think I like all the Bachchans, they conduct themselves very well despite negative stories and scandals.. Even shewta (I hope I spelt it right) . That girl speaks her mind! But my favourite is definitely Aishwarya. I love her elegance,composure,I really just like her.

  9. She is a beautiful woman 🙂

What's your opinion,leave a comment

