Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » Christian Louboutin Dufoura Shoes

Christian Louboutin Dufoura Shoes

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I was watching 106&Park yesterday and Cassie was there to debut her new Rock a bye Baby Video. Now the real story here are the Shoes she was wearing.
I really didn’t like Cassie’s outfit but I thought her shoes were pretty. I kept looking at them.
They were unusual,but also really fab!. Being the shoe freak that I am I did a little research, and I found out that they are Christian Louboutin Dufoura Shoes. They are also quite expensive as these 5 inch shoes cost $1095.

P.s : For those of you that like her oufit,its a Phillip Lim Floral Get-It-Girl Tank top which costs $175 and a black Harem 3quarter shorts.

19 Comments

  1. Zezee says:

    I’m a shoes addict too and those shoes are hot! Makes me wish I had $1095 to use on a pair of shoes.

  2. christian louboutin sale says:

    I like your web-site and your posts.

  3. gratisseks says:

    You have a nice site over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your website if you keep up the good work!

  4. Christie says:

    Intresting write up!At this time it seems like WordPress is the best blogging platform out there right now.(from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  5. Christian says:

    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.

    Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds .

  6. louboutin shoes says:

    Very nice article, totally what I needed.

  7. cheap red bottoms says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

  8. kristie says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area .

    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.Studying this info So i am happy to express that I
    have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I most unquestionably will make sure to nott fail to remember this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  9. Mitch says:

    Fantastic items from you. I have take into account your stuff prior to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you assert it. You’re
    making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it smart.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is really
    a wonderful web site.

  10. Eduardo says:

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  11. lila says:

    This text is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  12. willistaber says:

    I am no longer certain the place you’re getting your information, but great topic. I must spend some time finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for this fantastic information.

  13. Wilma says:

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t in find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please let me know in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  14. Felicia says:

    I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  15. Julia says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.
    I am trying to find things to enhance my website and I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!! 🙂

  16. Chase says:

    Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i should comment to this brilliant post.

  17. Rosalind says:

    What’s up? Nice Post.I genuinely love the shoes.

  18. I like to visit this website and be up to date all the time.

  19. Deborah says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

What's your opinion,leave a comment

