Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Fashion and lifestyle » Update your Wardrobe, look stylish in Florals

Update your Wardrobe, look stylish in Florals

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I am so  into Floral designs these days. It was big on the Runway this year.Valentino was one of the first Designers that made me take notice of it. Moschino  had some beautiful Floral suits in  their 2012 spring Collection. Florals have always been around,but what makes it look fabulous and really desirable is when the fit is right and the outfit   is styled perfectly.

Check out different ways it has been worn by different Celebrities.

Lala Anthony in  Floral dresses

Beyonce, rocking Floral Pants and pairing with Yellow Shoes doing the Neon Trend.

My girl Kelly Rowland in a Floral skirt. If you notice,herself and Beyonce paired their Florals with Black tops.

Kourtney Kardashian

Olivia Palermo also rocking Floral Pants pairing it up with a Black Jacket and Leopard Shoes.I love!

Olivia Palermo also in a Floral blouse.The Blouse is actually  Diane von Furstenberg .She paired it with a  black tuxedo-style vest, and track like styled black shorts and Nice (Black) sunglasses.. She is sooooooo chic!

(This kind of proves that black is goes very well with Florals )

20 Comments

  1. RoSy says:

    I like florals – but – just don’t seem to like florals in pants.

  2. GnTstyle says:

    Florals is always super cool!
    I like women in florals

    Toodleoo
    Gian
    Consultant Style Advisor
    http://gntstyle.wordpress.com

  3. Florals are so freaking fun!! I love them!! 🙂

  4. lis says:

    The information you showed us is very reliable. Thanks

  5. I love floral print when it’s mixed with something else that acts as a good contrast. For e.g. I bought a gorgeous floral print dress from Vintage brand, Peekaboo and its floral but the over-exaggerated collar was in black lace and there is black lace detailing on the sleeves and pockets. I looove detailing like that because it makes the overall appearance more edgy which makes it more me….
    Olivia P took a fashion risk there, I’m still undecided as to whether she pulled it off, hmmmmm..

    • audrina1759 says:

      I always love your comments. You always bring a new perspective for me,and i love that.Please keep the comments coming.However i think i disagree with you about Olivia’s look,without a doubt,i think she pulled it off effortlessly.

  6. I almost bought floral pants the other day…a little out of my comfort zone but after seeing this post I think I’m gonna do it!!! 🙂

  7. love florals!!! best trend in the world:) Olivia Palermo rocks this trend but i also like Kourt K and beyonce’s outfit! such a lovely post Audrina! xoxo

  8. Im in love with this floral style!

    Im following your blog now! 🙂

    http://www.thefashionsecret.com

  9. Elden Bisard says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this site and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  10. Adaline Carroca says:

    I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

What's your opinion,leave a comment

