Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Awards » The Sunshine Award

The Sunshine Award

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I recently received another Award . 🙂 Thank you aquahlekkergarla  for nominating me for this  award .I really  appreciate it.Please check out her blog http://aquahlekkergarla.wordpress.com/

Here are the instructions to receive and nominate others:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post on your blog
  • Answer 1o questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you
Here’s my Q&A:
  1. My favourite color: GREEN
  2. My favourite animal: None.
  3. My favourite number: 7 .
  4. My favourite drink: None
  5. Facebook or Twitter: Twitter @audrina1759
  6. My passion: Travelling
  7. Prefer giving or getting presents: Giving
  8. My favorite pattern: NONE
  9. My favorite day of the week: Friday.
  10. My favorite flower: Sunflower

In no particular order, here are 10 bloggers that I want to nominate:

designrunway

zoetic * epics

sharingmemyselfandi

latestwithVR

Stylish Rogue

Musings of a Stylista

Coco J. Ginger

Reading Pleasure

His Fashion Blog

Sharmishtha

5 Comments

  1. RoSy says:

    Congratulations SUNSHINE!
    And – thank you for passing it along to me 🙂

  2. eof737 says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  3. Congrats, Audrina. And thank you for thinking of me. I appreciate it.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

