Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » Selena Gomez Covers ELLE July 2012

Selena Gomez Covers ELLE July 2012

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Here is an excerpt from her Interview:

On Justin Bieber renting L.A.’s Staples Center for a private Titanic screening:

‘If I’ll share anything with you, it’s that he really is a hopeless romantic. I had just mentioned it in the car… all I said is that I really want to see Titanic again, and then …”

On growing up poor:

‘I can remember about seven times when our car got stuck on the highway because we’d run out of gas money… [but my mom still] saved up to take me to concerts. She took me to museums, aquariums, to teach me about the world, about what’s real.’

On working with Disney:

‘[It] is a machine, so people automatically assume that you can’t work for the channel unless you act and sing and dance and sign up for all that. That’s absolutely not true. I always did everything the way I wanted to do it.’

On choosing roles:

‘I get offered the teenybopper movies, and I’ve done that. I haven’t done a mega-hundred-billion-dollar Transformers movie, but that’s not what I want to do either.’

What's your opinion,leave a comment

