Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » Julianne Hough Covers July 2012 issue of Glamour magazine.

Julianne Hough Covers July 2012 issue of Glamour magazine.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Julianne Hough  is on the cover of  the July  issue of Glamour magazine. Check out the photos.

Here is an Excerpt from her Interview:

On shooting a scene with Tom Cruise where he holds her breast: “That was my first scene with him! I was nervous as all get-out, but after every take he high-fived me and was like, ‘That was awesome.’ At one point on the movie, I got really hurt—I tweaked my neck and was in so much pain. And everyone was pressuring me to keep shooting, but Tom came in and said, ‘No, this is what insurance is for, Julianne. You have the rest of your career. You need to take care of yourself!” And I thought, Tom Cruise cares about me! Now I can cry.”

On meeting her boo, Ryan Seacrest: “I had another boyfriend, Chuck Wicks, whom I met on Dancing with the Stars. While we were dating, we went on Ryan’s radio show together. The interview’s on YouTube, and I blush when I hear it because Ryan is hitting on me the entire time! At the end, Ryan said something like, ‘You guys really have something special!’ And I thought to myself, He’s so full of s–t right now! When Chuck and I broke up, I wanted to be single. That lasted five months. Then Ryan and I went on a date.”

On whether or not she misses dancing: “Oh my gosh, yes. Just for the sheer fact that I could eat whatever I wanted and didn’t have to go to the gym.”

 

What's your opinion,leave a comment

