Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » Victoria Beckham on the cover of German Interview magazine June 2012

Victoria Beckham on the cover of German Interview magazine June 2012

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Victoria Beckham is on the cover of  June 2012 German Interview magazine, and inside the pages she’s seen reading E.M. Forster’s The Longest Journey.I love Victoria Beckham(posh ),i think she has great  style .

Excerpts from the Interview:

On not being a miserable person:
“Yes, I created this persona and I’m very different from that. I don’t feel like I have to scream and shout about it – I know I am a happy person. So I don’t get upset when people comment on the fact that I look quite miserable all the time. But people think I am. And you know, sometimes I think the same thing when I look at the pictures.”

On finally finding her calling:
“Was music my talent really? No, I don’t think I was particularly talented. With the other girls, the five of us all really worked together. But talented? I sound a bit odd to myself.”

I really like this picture of her .

8 Comments

  1. alia says:

    I have forgotten she is also Called posh spice,i remember the reign of the spice girls.she has come a long way from then. Areal style icon i tell u.

  2. Dave says:

    Mrs beckham looking good.So she reads?or is that all for the photoshoot?

  3. hannah says:

    Victoria Beckham is a style star.This is the most unusual cover i have seen of her,but she is a star in my eyes. xxxx

  4. marie says:

    oh yes,she does have great style,she is also very kinny and fabulous.Perfect!

  5. jackie says:

    i wonder if she eats.she is quite skinny.

  6. faith says:

    She looks good.Lucky her being married to that sexy husband of hers.Did anyone see his Elle cover.What a dish!

  7. Mandy says:

    she always looks so pretty.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

