Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » Blake Lively on the cover of Bullett Magazine

Blake Lively on the cover of Bullett Magazine

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Blake Lively  (24-year-old)looks  stunning in a white Chanel dress with a La Vie Bobo ring for the David Slijper shot front page while talking about her relationship sand also  her role as Ophelia in the up coming Movie “Savages” . Here is an Excerpt from the interview:

On being excited for ‘Gossip Girl’ to end:
“I think the best way to describe it is like someone who really enjoyed high school, and is like, I’m a senior and I can’t wait for the next thing!”

On being slow to build friendships/relationships:
“The way that I meet people is the same way that I’ve always met people. It might be weird if I was on JDate, but I’m not, so that’s good. I meet so many people in passing at parties, but I’ve never been a person who’s like, I know I just met you, but let’s exchange numbers and be best friends.”

On studying for her ‘Savages’ role of Ophelia:
“I started thinking about the state of young people these days. In my character’s situation, her mom is off with nine different husbands and her dad left her when she was a kid. She has nobody to learn from, so she’s making her own mistakes. Dad takes a hike and now she’s hiking up her dress for two guys. You don’t think there’s a parallel there? These kids are very much the product of this cynical generation.”

Oliver Stone on ‘Savages’:
“It touches on many things that I like: family, power, greed, murder, death, the border of Mexico and the U.S., and cartels. A lot of it—the sex, violence, and drugs—was probably scary and challenging for Blake, who seems like she comes from a nice family. It ain’t a Disney World ride and it certainly ain’t the Upper East Side.”

Blake  in a crimson Lanvin dress
3 Comments

  1. Mandy says:

    There is no doubt Blake is a beautiful girl

  2. gloria says:

    that first picture is everything,love it.

  3. frances says:

    Funny,but i had never noticed she had a mole.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

