Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Entertainment » Scarlett Johansson gets a Star on the Hollywood walk of Fame.

Scarlett Johansson gets a Star on the Hollywood walk of Fame.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


 

Jeremy Renner paid tribute to co-star.Jeremy Renner,who plays Hawkeye in “The Avengers”, joked about  Johansson, saying: “Working with her was tremendous…ly awful.

“For six months, she continuously threw me around, beat me, stepped on me and wiped the floor with my dignity and self-respect every day — all with a smile on her face.”

The actress, 27, received the 2,470th star in the motion picture category in a ceremony attended by her mum Melanie Sloan, sister Fenan and her Grandmother.She wore a patterned black and white outfit and wore her hair in a ‘40s-style side roll for the unveiling in LA, California.

Scarlett who  currently played  Black Widow in The Avengers said of the honour:

“When I was told I was getting this star, I thought to myself, man, I really made it to the big time.”You know, no matter what happens from here on out, I made my mark, I’m here to stay, and my family for generations to come will always be able to visit me right here, always. What a deeply, deeply touching gift.”

What's your opinion,leave a comment

