Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Magazine Covers » Zooey Deschanel on the cover of Marie Claire Magazine.

Zooey Deschanel on the cover of Marie Claire Magazine.

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Zooey Deschanel,who is  famous for her personality and sense of style and girl-next door good looks in the hit TV show New Girl is the new cover girl for May  U.S. Marie Claire magazine. Zooey who revealed in the magazine that she was ‘ridiculed’ for being ‘chubby’ in her pre-teenage years at school in the Magazine ,says

”I still have in me the same awareness when I was 12 and chubby and a girl was spitting in my face,’ she tells the May issue of U.S. Marie Claire magazine. ‘I’m the same person.’

‘I really don’t know why she spit at me. I just talked to her. I guess I wasn’t allowed to talk to her. I remember I couldn’t believe it.’

She adds: ‘Certainly you change, and you change perspective, you have other experiences. But isn’t it funny – I can still remember when I was treated differently from the way I’m treated now.’

She's in fashion: he New Girl actress and singer sports a halter-neck white, gold and green dress with chunky silver necklace on the cover of the glossy publication Sultry: Zooey Deschanel goes from quirky to smouldering in new photo shoot for the latest issue of U.S. Marie Claire magazine

What's your opinion,leave a comment

