Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Entertainment » Jessie J Is Shaving Her Head To Raise Money For Cancer

Jessie J Is Shaving Her Head To Raise Money For Cancer

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Image

Jessie J is set to shave it all off on live TV on April 12th and hopes to raise about  a million dollars. when she was asked her reason foe doing this, she said “I’m doing it because I met some kids who had cancer, and I thought, ‘Why not?’ I can’t wait to get rid of the-girl-with-the-bob. It’s too harsh. I think that image helped me make an impact, but it’s time for it to go. I want to see what people make of me – someone who’s supposedly all about image – without it. I don’t want to be a showhorse… I feel my hair’s become more recognisable than my music in some places.”

I think this is a very brave and bold step for her to do, good-luck Jessie.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

