Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Beauty and Healthy Living » CAT EYE TUTORIAL

CAT EYE TUTORIAL

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


Have you ever wondered how to get the “cat eye” look you see in magazines and on run way modelsImage or even some of your friends and you always say to yourself i am not so good at makeup, i could never be able to make myself up like that , or its a complicated look, i will  end up messing my face up. Well you are wrong, it actually a very easy look to get. Here is pictorial step by step method that you can do to get the look.

7 Comments

  1. ayoliag says:

    hehe cool! I might try this one day! I do love a good ‘smokey eye’ though think that would compliment it nicely.

  2. Have been wearing mine for such a long time now. Love this look. Hope all is well with you my dear.

  3. […] Photo via audrina1759.wordpress.com […]

  4. Film Review says:

    Hі! I сould Һave sworn I’ve Ƅeen to yօur blog before but after browsing thгough a few of tɦe posts I realized it’s ոew tߋo me.
    Noոetheless, І’m definitely delighted I found it anԁ I’ll be bookmarking іt
    and checking Ьack frequently.

What's your opinion,leave a comment

