Audrina1759's Blog

Home » Talk »

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


KONY 2012

Kony 2012

I guess by now everyone online has heard about KONY 2012, I have seen it throughout Twitter, on pretty much every YouTube video I have watched recently, all over my Facebook. But I never took the time to look into it. Untill today.

And what I found was a horrific documentary that shocked me to my core.

And it shocked me for two reason;
1) I knew nothing about who Joseph Kony or what he was doing.
2) That this was actually going on in the world.

For those who don’t know, Joseph Kony is the leader of an army moving through Africa, abducting children and forcing them to fight for him, making them kill their families and friends and ruining any chance of a life they had.

This army is called; The Lord’s Resistance Army or “LRA”.

Over the last ten years a charity has been set up called…

View original post 472 more words


What's your opinion,leave a comment

