Audrina1759's Blog

Home » On my Mind » R.I.P Nafisat

R.I.P Nafisat

About me:

Audrina is Editor Audrina 1759. A Writer, Music lover ,Self proclaimed Movie Critic and Fashion and Style Expert . Follow @AUDRINA1759

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Highest Viewed Posts & Pages Today.

ROV Wears

For your Menswear and Lumber jacks. Call 08060312643 08039162004 bb pin 2A58D345.


I lost a dear friend last month. She was the loveliest,friendliest,most loyal person you would ever meet. She was beautiful but inside and out. A real gem. Today would have been her Birthday. It still hurts a lot to think about her,because I am still surprised and angry that she is gone. I guess we(all her friends) just have to accept the fact that she is gone and is going to stay in our hearts… even if she isn’t in our lives.”
We all miss her so much. R.I.P Nafi.

N.B: R.I.P. to the people who lose their lives each day & never get acknowledged because they aren’t celebrities.


4 Comments

  1. Sushil Kumar says:

    Sad news… but this was not the kind of first incident and neither would be the last one… owing to the grim law and order situation in India. 😦

  2. Yvie Sismee says:

    Wow. I’m proud of her and hope she heals well.

What's your opinion,leave a comment